Vehicle Protection Plan

COVERAGE WHEN YOU NEED IT MOST

Our protection plans provide comprehensive coverage against mechanical and electrical problems so you don’t have to pay out of pocket.


COVERED FROM TOP TO BOTTOM

net-on-vehicles

YOUR PROTECTION PLAN COVERS

Engine

Transmission

Electrical systems

Air conditioning systems

Cooling systems

Power steering

Drive train

Suspension
Some exclusions apply

Towing

Rental reimbursement

Additional Protection

Our automobile protection plan covers you against the setbacks of mechanical failure

You get support and assistance to ensure your well-being and maximum satisfaction, wherever you may be. Rediscover the pleasure of worry-free driving. Our protection plan has your every need and requirement covered.

All your unforeseen costs will be absorbed, and you will be assured of a quality repair

In addition, the amount you pay today protects you against constantly rising automobile parts prices, labour costs, and inflation.

caa-logo
By choosing the Allied Program, you receive a one year* of CAA-Quebec** membership.
*One year CAA-Quebec membership, Classic (basic) option, or renewal if already a member

**CAA-Quebec, a not-for-profit organization, seeks to provide all of its one million members and its customers with security and peace of mind by offering them very high quality automotive, travel, residential and financial services and products.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

How do I make a claim?

Claims are easy. If you need to have your vehicle repaired, simply call our service department from Monday to Friday, and we will guide you through the process. By bringing your vehicle to us, you will save 50$ on your deductible! You may also call the number provided on your protection plan contract and you will be recommended a reputable shop. If you already have a preferred mechanic that is CAA certified, you can also take your vehicle there.

How does a protection plan work for cars that still have a manufacturer warranty?

Our plan starts immediately after your purchase. If the manufacturers warranty is still valid, our plan offers the additional benefit of roadside assistance. If your car needs repair, and is still on manufacturers warranty, the repair may or may not be covered by the manufacturer. Call us and let us guide you to the quickest and least costly solution. You may also call the number provided on your protection plan contract and you will be directed to the appropriate dealership or repair center. Our protection plan ensures you have ‘’as new’’ coverage long after the manufacturer warranty expires.

Are there any exclusions that I should know about?

Like any automobile warranty, normal wear and tear, and re regular maintenance, are not covered by our mechanical protection plans. This includes, but not limited to, shock-absorbers, spark-plugs, filters, brake-pads and discs, lubricants, wiper-blades, batteries, and muffler system. The full list of exclusions can be found on the protection plan pamphlet or your contract. We ask that you take the time to read your contract in detail.

Just bought a Toyota Sienna and had a fantastic experience. The whole staff was very nice, especially Youssoupha, who explained everything in detail. I am really looking forward to seeing them in the future. Highly recommend!

Gurpreet Singh Sasan

Excellent service! Angelo was incredibly kind, diligent, and patient. He attended to me with professionalism and took the necessary time to explain the repair of my Hyundai Tucson in detail. Highly recommend!

Diego Valenzuela Castillo

AutoFlash has been my go-to for maintenance and repairs for over 10 years where I purchased my Toyota. I just bought a beautiful Nissan Sentra and I am very excited about it! I'm so impressed by the staff at AutoFlash and each one: Mathieu, Yassine, Megan, Miriam, Angelo, and Daniel all treated me with respect…

Panayota Grivas

Auto Flash is a top-notch dealership that truly excels in customer service and professionalism. Through multiple transactions, they consistently offer a seamless and hassle-free process. Their dedication and expertise are apparent in every interaction, ensuring that each customer leaves completely satisfied. Whether you're purchasing your first car or upgrading to a newer model, Auto Flash…

Marco Masanotti

Plan de protection du véhicule

UNE PROTECTION QUAND VOUS EN AVEZ LE PLUS BESOIN

Nos plans de protection offrent une couverture complète contre les problèmes mécaniques et électriques afin que vous n'ayez pas à payer de votre poche.


COUVERTURE DE HAUT EN BAS

net-on-vehicles

VOTRE PLAN DE PROTECTION COUVRE

Moteur

Transmission

Systèmes électriques

Systèmes de climatisation

Systèmes de refroidissement

Direction assistée

Groupe motopropulseur

Suspension
Certaines exclusions s'appliquent

Remorquage

Remboursement des locations

Protection supplémentaire

Notre plan de protection automobile vous couvre contre les déboires d'une panne mécanique

Vous bénéficiez d'un soutien et d'une assistance pour assurer votre bien-être et votre satisfaction maximale, où que vous soyez. Redécouvrez le plaisir de conduire sans souci car notre plan de protection couvre tous vos besoins et toutes vos exigences. Tous vos frais imprévus seront absorbés, et vous serez assuré d'une réparation de qualité. En outre, le montant que vous payez aujourd'hui vous protège contre la hausse constante du prix des pièces automobiles, du coût de la main-d'œuvre et de l'inflation.

Tous vos frais imprévus seront absorbés, et vous serez assuré d'une réparation de qualité.

En outre, le montant que vous payez aujourd'hui vous protège contre la hausse constante du prix des pièces automobiles, du coût de la main-d'œuvre et de l'inflation.

caa-logo
En choisissant le programme Alliés, vous obtenez un an* d'adhésion à CAA-Québec**.
Adhésion d'un an à CAA-Québec, option Classique (de base), ou renouvellement si vous êtes déjà membre.

**CAA-Québec, un organisme à but non lucratif, cherche à offrir sécurité et tranquillité d'esprit à l'ensemble de son million de membres et de ses clients en leur offrant des services et des produits automobiles, de voyage, résidentiels et financiers de très haute qualité.

QUESTIONS FRÉQUEMMENT POSÉES

Comment faire une réclamation ?

Les réclamations sont faciles. Si vous avez besoin de faire réparer votre véhicule, appelez simplement notre service après-vente du lundi au vendredi et nous vous guiderons tout au long du processus. En nous amenant votre véhicule, vous économiserez 50$ sur votre franchise! Vous pouvez également appeler le numéro indiqué sur votre contrat de plan de protection et on vous recommandera un magasin de bonne réputation. Si vous avez déjà un mécanicien privilégié certifié CAA, vous pouvez également lui amener votre véhicule.

Comment fonctionne un plan de protection pour les voitures ayant encore une garantie du fabricant ?

Notre plan commence immédiatement après votre achat. Si la garantie du fabricant est encore valide, notre plan offre l'avantage supplémentaire d'une assistance routière. Si votre voiture a besoin d'être réparée et que la garantie du fabricant est toujours en vigueur, la réparation peut être couverte ou non par le fabricant. Appelez-nous et laissez-nous vous guider vers la solution la plus rapide et la moins coûteuse. Vous pouvez également appeler le numéro indiqué sur votre contrat de plan de protection et vous serez dirigé vers le concessionnaire ou le centre de réparation approprié. Notre plan de protection vous assure une couverture "comme neuve" longtemps après l'expiration de la garantie du fabricant.

Y a-t-il des exclusions que je devrais connaître ?

Comme toute garantie automobile, l'usure normale et l'entretien régulier ne sont pas couverts par nos plans de protection mécanique. Cela comprend, sans s'y limiter, les amortisseurs, les bougies, les filtres, les plaquettes et les disques de frein, les lubrifiants, les balais d'essuie-glace, les batteries et le système de silencieux. La liste complète des exclusions se trouve dans la brochure du plan de protection ou dans votre contrat. Nous vous demandons de prendre le temps de lire votre contrat en détail.

Super belle expérience pour la vente de mon auto. Clément Chaudru, n'hésitez surtout pas à aller le voir. Très attentif, courtois et répond parfaitement à nos besoins et questionnement. Merci de m'avoir si bien aidé. Je te souhaite tout plein de succès dans ce domaine car tu es vraiment hot !

Melanie Loiselle

J’ai vendu mes 2 dernières véhicules à Auto Flash, et je vais leur vendre la prochaine. Ils m’ont toujours donné le meilleur prix pour mes véhicules. Je recommande. Merci.

Maurice Bergey

Je recommande fortement ce concessionnaire. J’ai été ravi de travailler avec Clément qui est très professionnel et attentif au besoin de ses clients. J’ai vécu une expérience client remarquable. Merci Clément!! À bientôt pour mes prochains achats.

Boubacar Diallo

Très bonne expérience! Lee-Ann m'a donné un très bon service et s'est bien occupé de mon dossier. Merci à toute l'équipe.

Francine Trudeau

Excellente entreprise, très efficace!! Communication claire et franche. Personnel compétent et courtois. Je recommande fortement! 👍🏼

Frédéric Tremblay